Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Montgomery

3835 Atlanta Highway Montgomery, AL 36109

334-244-8083
Opening Hours
  • Mon 7:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 7:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 7:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 7:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 7:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat 8:00AM - 2:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Best Buy Automotive and Tires:

reviewiconTow Truck
03/16/2020

This shop is outstanding! I had an issue driving down the interstate and needed help. I made the call to Best Buy and within 5 minutes a tow truck was on site. The repair work was completed in less than 24 hours. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone. My thanks to the professional staff at Best Buy Automotive!


reviewicon
12/15/2015

These guys are honest and fair with their dealings. They aren't going to tell you something needs to be fixed or replaced if it doesn't just to jack the ticket up. They don't talk down to you when explaining the problem with your vehicle. You won't find a friendlier or more professional staff anywhere. Thanks guys!!



reviewicon
01/08/2016

Best prices and service in town. They get it done, and get it done right. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else!



reviewicon
09/12/2017

By far best service around Montgomery. Friendly service and atmosphere and really you don't have to wait long at all for them to do your car



reviewicon
05/11/2018

Y?all!! I have never had such awesome customer service! Not only did David come pick my car up from work, he kept me updated on what was happening! This place is definitely top-notch!



reviewicon
07/11/2018

My truck broke down in Montgomery on 18 May 2018. I stopped here because it was the only place I could get to. They put on a new alternator. Yesterday that alternator quit working. True to their word, they replaced it with a new one at no charge. The truck runs great now. I highly recommend them.



reviewiconGreat Service
General Services, near Montgomery, AL
12/16/2020

Great service with a smile and great friendly people. The owner even came out to chat and asked if I were happy with their service and parts."YES!"



reviewiconGreat Customer Service
Car & Truck Care, near Montgomery, AL
07/30/2019

This place is heaven sent best prices in town and will tell you their recommendations and definitely friendly.



reviewiconFantastic place to get your vehicle serviced
General Services, near Montgomery, AL
03/05/2019

It was incredibly easy to work with this company. My first time using them and the manager greeted me very professionally and when the service was done, the technician that worked on my car came out and explained in detail what he did.



12/18/2019

Fast, friendly service!



reviewiconHighly Recommend
General Services, near Montgomery, AL
02/22/2019

They are always very helpful in meeting our needs for both of our personal vehicles and perform efficient fleet service for my company van as well. Their services are competitively priced. We will recommend them to everyone.



reviewiconI trust them with all the cars I own.
Tires, near Montgomery, AL
03/01/2019

The employees are all friendly and caring. They don't sell you things you don't need. The prices are always reasonable and competitive.



reviewiconGreat Service
Car & Truck Care, near Montgomery, AL
01/20/2019

I always get all of my repairs and service done at Best Buy!



02/19/2019

Wonderful people and great service!



reviewiconFriendly staff!
Car & Truck Care, near Montgomery, AL
12/10/2018

They always look out for me and give me great prices for maintenance on my cars!


reviewiconGreat Service!!
Car & Truck Care, near Montgomery, AL
11/07/2018

Fast and affordable- they have kept my car running like a champ for over 200,000 miles.



coupons

$39.95

view coupon

AC Performance Check

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • IDENTIFIX
  • Bridgestone
  • Firestone
  • Fuzion
  • RepairPal
  • Montgomery
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 03/16/2020
This shop is outstanding! I had an issue driving down the interstate and needed help. I made the call to Best Buy and within 5 minutes a tow truck was on site. The repair work was completed in less than 24 hours. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone. My thanks to the professional staff at Best Buy Automotive!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 334-244-8083 X